opnanax.blogg.se

Black veil brides rebel love song album
Black veil brides rebel love song album




black veil brides rebel love song album

SC: "Aw, what didn't you like about them?" Did you listen to them? "Pretty good shit, right?" MMC: "Hey, you remember that Black Veil Brides album that you recommended to me yesterday?" If I like them, I'll come back and buy a copy." *hands the Clerk back the CD and leaves* MMC: "You know what? I'm going to give them a listen tonight at home on Grooveshark. MMC: "Um.is this what the band really looks like? Because they seem rather.flamboyant." SC: "Here, check them out." *hands Connoisseur a copy of the album* SC: "Well, the new Black Veil Brides album 'Set the World on Fire' just came in a few days ago." Okay, got anything new in stock for me to check out?" Got any copies that I could replace them with?" My copies of Fleshgod Apocalypse's 'Agony' and Origin's 'Entity' both got worn out from being overplayed. Metal Music Connoisseur: "Hey, music store clerk. If you're a die hard fan, then this is perfect for you.Ī dialogue exchange regarding Black Veil Brides' 'Set the World on Fire' and the general mallcore scene: If you are a true anti-BVB person, then this album may not be something you'd want. I give them kudos for this song it is a true masterpiece. The title track, 'Wretched and Divine', is just a track that I can't stop listening to. Their dark metalcore sound is now imprinted with some Crue aspects, making for some surprisingly good material. This album is an obvious absolute turnover of their previous sound. So it was obvious that they would have inevitable trouble to save their band.Īnd they very much did.

#BLACK VEIL BRIDES REBEL LOVE SONG ALBUM HOW TO#

I think the main problem of their commercial failure was due to the fact that they didn't really know how to handle real metal after their melodic metalcore past. To start out, this album was released after the train wreck of 'Set the World on Fire', so it was very unclear on how BVB would get themselves out of the rubble. I have to say it folks, I think BVB is actually developing into something that I like.






Black veil brides rebel love song album